This thread - anybody with a reddit account have a moment?

Folks: the book is getting slammed in this thread and it could really use some folks who get it to post.

If you have a reddit account, or are a member of the r/fantasy forum, and you have a moment to comment, it could help a lot, particularly since it's not been getting good press, either, in the stickied thread for the monthly book discussion.

Thanks.

y/comments/74bekg/struggling_through_curse_of_the_mistwraith/?st=j8dsz2ex&sh=024 7bc4d

originally posted by Auna

Done :smiley:

originally posted by Annette

I tried, but I am not really good with words. Here is the link if anyone else would like to comment. https://www.reddit.com/r/Fantasy/comments/74bekg/struggling_through_curse_of_the _mistwraith/

PLEASE be sure that you already have an existing account with a comment record; if you only join with a post for this, it will be noticed and counted as SPAM. I am hoping for balanced representation (lovers and not, equal say), the last thing I want to do is 'game' the system.

I appreciate everyone who's posted and who follows this forum - if you aren't yet a member, check it out, it's well moderated and friendly. I will have an AMA there, upcoming, on November 7th, and attendance at that event would be a great time to start in, if you haven't.

originally posted by john herrmann

i posted as well. hope it helps

Help, again, people who may have an account at r/fantasy.

https://www.reddit.com/r/Fantasy/comments/77l9l7/i_really_want_to_like_curse_of_ the_mistwraith_but/?st=j8zwwhr4&sh=92c458b6

The book could use a response from someone who knows the series AND who knows the other titles of mine are much simpler. Hate to ask, but a few days ago, someone asked a question about the book again, and it received NO ANSWERS.